Our Specialists

click on the icons to navigate to areas and specialists

Managing Director & Operational Director

Andre Roos

082 872 0803

andre.roos@nprotecta.co.za

Operational Director

Kallie van der Merwe

083 634 4410

kallie@nprotecta.co.za

Financial Manager

Pieta van der Merwe

058 303 3785

pieta@nprotecta.co.za

Eastern Free State

Arnold Naude

083 627 8338

afnaude@nashuaisp.co.za

Bethlehem

Moolman Victor

082 772 6026

moolman@isat.co.za

Bethlehem

Stoney Steenkamp

083 627 8333

65stoney@gmail.com

Bethlehem

Thys Schoeman Jnr

083 647 6935

schoemanthys@yahoo.com

Bethlehem

Thys Schoeman Snr

083 627 8388

taman@bethnet.net

Bethlehem

Roelie Jordaan

082 571 5179

roaldj@telkomsa.net

Clocolan

Ryk Neethling

072 527 1334

rykie777@gmail.com

Ladybrand

Andre de Villiers

082 557 8045

andred@basutu.co.za

Harrismith

Hilgard Muller

082 824 3654

hlmuller@zippnorth.co.za

Lindey

Gerrit van Rooyen

072 309 9249

gerrit@kombuisland.co.za

Clocolan

Lourie vd Merwe

083 305 0754

clfvdmerwe@telkomsa.net

Marquard

Nant Yzel

083 339 3408

plaagtem@ntelecom.co.za

Marquard

Callie Meintjies

082 825 5395

callie@agrixtreme.co.za

Reitz

Johan van Heerden

082 570 7582

cjh.vanheerden@gmail.com

Reitz

Jan Carel Coetzee

083 255 4707

quarriehoek@gmail.com

Warden

Petrie Roodt

071 435 5329

petrie@nprotecta.co.za

Welkom

Alex Botha

078 253 0199

alexbotha300@gmail.com

Ficksburg

North West Province

Schalk Victor

079 886 6321

schalk@nprotecta.co.za

Christiana

Werner Ras

082 315 3210

wernerras@hotmail.com

Christiana

Pieter van Wyk

082 944 7121

pjfvwyk@gmail.com

Vaalharts

David Preece

082 553 3264

davepreece4@gmail.com

Coligny

Jacques Dreyer

076 147 0132

jdreyer1987@gmail.com

Delareyville

Josef Hugo

083 284 3339

jjhugo@lantic.net

Delareyville

Giel Badenhorst

082 948 2773

gielb@live.com

Lichtenburg

Johan Else

072 144 1535

jelse@yahoo.com

Lichtenburg

Shayne Preece

082 450 4290

shaynepreece@gmail.com

Lichtenburg

Hannes de Bruin

082 780 2217

hannesdebruin1@gmail.com

Louwna

Lafras Lamont

082 946 9727

lafras@truevb.co.za

Louwna

Quinton Einkamerer

083 289 3281

quinton@nprotecta.co.za

Makassie

Johan van der Merwe

071 380 3492

jcmerwe26@gmail.com

Ottosdal/Sannieshof

Pieter du Plessis

082 772 4014

potduplessis@gmail.com

Potchefstroom

Lucas Lotriet

079 510 7712

ljlotriet@gmail.com

Schweizer Reneke

Lood Kruger

082 800 6426

krugerlood@yahoo.com

Ventersdorp

Martin Richter

082 873 9503

marvonrichter@icloud.com

Wolmaranstad

Niel Zimmermann

076 205 5115

niel.zimmermann1@gmail.com

Grootpan

Northern Cape

Andreaco Le Grange

076 152 0739

andreaco.legrange@gmail.com

Douglas

Eugene le Roux

082 463 7333

eugenelr@lantic.net

Douglas

Gerrit Klok

082 496 0015

klokgerrit@gmail.com

Hopetown

Roy Blumenthal

082 772 5908

blumenthalroy@vodamail.co.za

Hopetown